Picture
Picture
Jack and Jimmy celebrated their birthday party with Lindt Chocolate Cupcakes, Whipped Vanilla Icing, and Buttercream Fondant Decor.

Carol
5/5/2010 11:44:00 pm

Thank you so much for the awesome and sooo yummy tasting cupcakes. They were a huge hit at the party and I will make sure to recommend you, and of course, order from you again.

Carol

Reply
Patty
5/6/2010 01:53:53 am

My husband and I attended the Mickey Birthday party for Jack and Jimmy. The cupcakes were the cutest things. The decorations were so nice we didn't want to eat our cupcake but boy were we glad we did! They were delicious! I will definitly order from you for our next special occassion!

Reply
3/13/2011 01:21:58 pm

Your blog is so great . I'd like to read the information about it, so how does it work? Do you want to know the MBT shoes ? MBT shoes on hot sale !

Reply



Leave a Reply.